Lunch Report Wednesday 3/3/10

Wed Mar 03, 2010 7:13 am

Lunch is a Mexican burrito and a coke. :sick:

I have really enjoyed reading all your replies. What a smart diverse bunch.:clap:

-Jamie _D in IT, does malware and virus removal.
-yowhatsshakin is a software developer, has a PhD, and is a scientist.
-RickT is a project manager for IT type projects. In a previous life, software development.
-zapcosongs is practicing law since the late '80s, and doing the daddy thing since 2002.
-willross music guy, media producer, fitness equipment manufacturer and health club partner.
-Anglewood is a middle school teacher in South Central LA for the past six years.
-Jim P an Architecture 18 years. I played music for a living the first 20 years of my adult life
-bassman is in IT support for a county library system and I has been doing this 16 years.
-Legasat is a Regional Manager for a large Japanese Electronics Company. 20+ years.
-MrRoundel has been a real estate agent since 1986. Enjoys windsurfing & guitars.
-Kodor Sr. Electrical Engineer for a large power company "smart" equipment inside substations.
-Ches in industrial sales for 30+ years (welding industry for the last 20) Ramping up to retiring
-GDub a programmer/web developer for a design magazine: 13 years..
-sam As little as possible for the most return. Since they took off the security ankle bracelet
-Jaystrings Retired, conducted leadership and customer service seminars, satisfaction research and organizational climate research projects for manufacturing, banks, sales support operations.---Retired? My ass, I'm tired just thinking bout all the things he does...Producer at Electric City Playhouse, Vice President ECP, spot light operator, photographer, bass/guitar player, song writers guild, writers guild, Tai Chi, T-shirt design, traveler, Ambassador of G&L, author - Living With Gas, He sold a ship load of his book at the S.C. Guitar Show. Great guy, lucky to have as a friend.