Hello Everybody !! \m/

Mon Jan 29, 2018 11:01 am

Hey, Hello to everyone !! Thanks for adding me, my name is Kenny and I'm new to the GbL website and Forum, I am a huge fan of G&L guitars, especially the G&L Rampage ever since the mid 80's. I am also a huge fan of Alice in Chains and Jerry Cantrell. I recently purchased my own 2017 G&L USA Jerry Cantrell Signature Rampage ( Ivory ) a few months ago and I absolutely love it !! It is by far the best guitar I've ever owned and played. I also own an '97 Epiphone Les Paul Standard ( Heritage Cherry Sunburst ) and play both guitars through my Marshall DSL100H All Tube amplifier and a Marshall MX412A cabinet. I don't use many effects, although I do have a Dunlop JC95 Jerry Cantrell Wah pedal, a DOD FX55-B Supra Distortion, and eventually I'd like to get an Ibanez TS08HW Tube Screamer hand wired Overdrive pedal. I love discussing all things related to my equipment and all things related to G&L Guitars. I will post pics of my Jerry Cantrell Rampage as soon as I figure out how to post them.I hope to talk to any registered users who would like to talk to me and thanks again for the add. It's truly an honor to be a registered member of this great website \m/
Last edited by Kenny821 on Mon Apr 09, 2018 7:46 am, edited 4 times in total.

Re: Hello Everybody !! \m/

Mon Jan 29, 2018 11:09 am

Welcome Kenny,

I have not played a modern Rampage but I imagine they are sweet. Turn that Marshall up so we can all hear it!

Take care ,

y2kc

Mon Jan 29, 2018 11:41 am