Lunch Report -- Monday, July 15, 2013

Mon Jul 15, 2013 4:07 am

Monday --

Hello,
My name is Pat. I have been on this board for quite awhile but I did stray a few years ago… I went over to www.thegearpage.net and some other forums too and I only check in from time to time here. I don't know why I stopped checking this board out as much. This board is the best to get real helpful information without craziness.

Anyway, I am married and I have a 9month old daughter. I work on computers for a living. Desktop, hardware, major projects where they think they need someone that pretends to know computers in the building… I don't know Im not really a programer/networking guy or anything special but we do a lot… However, my family and my daughter are really my whole life. Watching her grow and learn has been the most amazing experience of my life.

I play in a band with my dad and some dudes he met playing. Its kind of a weird gospel band… we play gospel of course but, the leader finds stuff that has a bunch of interesting changes and I say we're a beatles influenced gospel band haha… I'm 27 and three of them are in their late 50s/early 60s and two are in their 70s so they all grew up with that stuff and you can tell. It's a wild experience haha…

Lunch today will be Moe's Monday at Southwest Moe's. They are a lot like Chipotle. Kinda a mexican subway. Here's their website -- http://www.moes.com/. I usually get a burrito bowl. I keep it simple, chicken, rice, black beans, pico/mild salsa, cheese, lettuce, some fresh jalapeños and thats about it. Its the stuff for $5 bucks. Can't do that anywhere anymore...

So, enough about me…

Here's my G&L topic and its probably been covered a million times but here it is: What's your favorite G&L neck?